contact


thomas buelens//. SBC

antwerp,
belgium

+32 479 92 81 74
info@thomasbuelens.be
facebook.com/thomasbuelens
forwardslashslash.tumblr.com
vimeo.com/thomasbuelens

Represented by

wpa | Worldwide Production Agency

Los Angeles office phone: +1 310 659 9965
London office phone: +44 207 287 9564

Commercials & Music Videos

US & AUS:
Kristen Billings kristen@wp-a.com

UK/Europe:
Barnaby Laws barnaby@wp-a.com

Narrative

Louiza Vick louiza@wp-a.com

_______________________________

mpa | Melting Pot Agency

Paris office phone: +33 155 331 644

Commercials

Benoit Renaud benoit@meltingpotagency.com
Alice Araujo alice@meltingpotagency.com

Feature Films

Vanessa Guissin vanessa@meltingpotagency.com